3 New Languages And A Feature

We’ve just added 3 new languages for your selection! Deutsch, Français and Spanish! If you notice any errors in the translations, feel free to go to the translations area and suggest a better translation.

A big thanks to all of the users helping us translate Myfxbook! Thanks to you, Myfxbook is now available in 9 languages :) : English, Čeština, Svenska, Polski, Slovenčina , Русский, Deutsch, Français and Español:

Also, it’s now possible to attach files in your inbox discussions:

Happy Trading!

The Myfxbook team.

2 Responses to “3 New Languages And A Feature”

  1. onedainc says:

    I am waiting for Japanese.

    Myfxbook Reply:

    You can help by translating Myfxbook to Japanese. Simply go here: http://www.myfxbook.com/translations